Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jason Burton

Jason Burton

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Burton
"Goes above and beyond to help."
Profile photo of kevin kelly

kevin kelly

June 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kevin kelly
"We had USAA for over 20 years, and believed no one could beat them...our rates kept rising and rising.... I called Josh's office and spoke with Charity. She was awesome and got us the same coverage at half of what we were paying. SHe really made the process simple, taking care of auto AND home insurance."
Profile photo of Lauren Templeman

Lauren Templeman

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Templeman
"I have worked with Josh for 10+ years now and I have had nothing but positive experiences with him. He is extremely responsive and very helpful when we've needed advice on certain things. We value his client service and his knowledge on the insurance industry, and would recommend him to anyone and everyone!"
Profile photo of DC Styles

DC Styles

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DC Styles
"I've been a customer for over 20 years. Josh is awesome! I don't live in the area anymore, but I still prefer to have Josh as my agent. He answers all of my questions pretty fast, very friendly, and professional. I don't plan on going anywhere for a while. Thanks Josh!"
Profile photo of Tom James

Tom James

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom James
"I agree with the positive reviews about Joshua. He's definitely the best agent I've had since 1976. Prompt replies and professional service. You will not regret choosing Joshua for your insurance needs. Definitely worthy of a 5 star review."
Profile photo of Mary Keith Cramer

Mary Keith Cramer

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Keith Cramer
"Hometown comfort and helpful."
Profile photo of Erik Welker

Erik Welker

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Welker
"I have used Josh Junker for my Insurance needs for over 15 years. He is always willing to answer a question about my policy and is always quick with a policy change request. He is a true professional and the reason I have stayed with State Farm Insurance all these year."
Profile photo of Felicia Wingard

Felicia Wingard

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia Wingard
"I have been working with Josh for over 15 years, since I was 16 years old. He is GREAT! He will explain things to me to help me understand, even if it is multiple times. He is VERY responsive, I will send an email and majority of the time within 24 hours he has contacted me with the correct information needed. He works with me to ensure I get the best rates possible. I am very grateful to him! I no longer live in the area, but I still go through Josh because I trust him and he is very easy to work with."
Profile photo of Josh Caldwell

Josh Caldwell

June 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Caldwell
"Josh has been a great agent to spite how much I've asked him to do. He's always responsive and makes sure to give us the advice that's best for my family. I wouldn't recommend calling anyone else outside of this office. Great people!"
Profile photo of David Jackson

David Jackson

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by David Jackson
"I’ve been a customer of Josh for over 10 years. He delivers personal, professional service and can be counted on when you need help the most. I recommend anyone considering insurance related needs to contact Josh - he will treat you right!"
Profile photo of Larry Junker

Larry Junker

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Junker
"Great response time with all the information we needed. Excellent service and the information was very complete."
Profile photo of Ron Pemberton

Ron Pemberton

August 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Pemberton
"Josh is a God send. He will help you with any questions you might have. He is not your typical insurance salesman or rep. He genuinely cares about his clients! I hope he sticks around a long time because I dont plan on leaving this company anytime soon. Mainly, for the freindly noteworthy attitude of Mr. Junker and his staff."
Profile photo of Deborah Smith

Deborah Smith

July 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Smith
"Joshua and his team looks out for and takes care of me with all of my insurance needs. One call to them I know I need not worry about another thing."
Profile photo of Rick Sampson

Rick Sampson

March 11, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Sampson
"Very knowledgeable, personable and responsive agent that has insured family prperties for quite a few years."